Find Irish media and creative businesses

Irish Mail On Sunday

DMG Media Ireland t/a The Irish Mail On Sunday

Is this your business? Log in to update the information Print Share
Description

The Irish Mail on Sunday is Ireland’s third largest selling newspaper, delivering more and more value to its readers. With a readership profile that is nationally representative, we have the strongest profile of any Sunday newspaper for Main Shoppers.

 

Some of our contributors include Piers Morgan, Fiona Looney, Joe Duffy, Chris Evans, Paul Wallace and Kevin Kilbane.

Frequency

Sunday

Circulation:

62,630 – (Jan –  June 2018)

 

Market Data
Last Updated
05.05.2011 11:04
Age group Male Female Total Male Female
13-17 1.96 % 3.17 % 5.13 %
18-24 4.54 % 4.36 % 8.9 %
25-34 8.22 % 7.18 % 15.4 %
35-44 9.31 % 9.84 % 19.15 %
45-54 8.85 % 8.75 % 17.6 %
55+ 19.92 % 13.83 % 33.75 %
Rate Cards
Last updated
17.12.2018 16:06
Rate Type Rate Description Rate
Colour Full Page 13,837 EUR
Colour Half Page 6,919 EUR
Colour SCC 56.22 EUR
Inserts Per 1,000 65 EUR
TV Week Full Page 13,837 EUR
Agency Commission . 15% EUR
Readership / Listenership
Last Updated
21.06.2017 14:55

Approved by the following readership/listenership approval agents:

ABC (JNRS 2014/2015) 281,000 (printed)
Contacts

Karl Byrne

Head of Sales

Tel: 01 2561001

Email: karl.byrne@dmgmedia.ie

Liz Doyle

Sales Manager

Tel: 01 2561004

Email: liz.doyle@dmgmedia.ie

Sinead Lambe

Marketing Manager

Tel: 01 2561012

Email: sinead.lambe@dmgmedia.ie

Marian McConville

Senior Account Manager

Tel: 012561020

Email: marian.mcconville@dmgmedia.ie

Conor Quinn

Senior Account Manager

Tel: 012561003

Email: conor.quinn@dmgmedia.ie

Karl Tracey

Agency Sales Manager

Tel: 012561021

Email: karl.tracey@dmgmedia.ie

David Vaz

Circulation Manager

Tel: 01 2561014

Email: david.vaz@dmgmedia.ie

Lorraine Worth

Senior Account Manager

Tel: 012561002

Email: lorraine.worth@dmgmedia.ie

Also appears in
Related Profiles

Location

Enlarge map
Tel: 01 256 1000
Fax:
Email: adsales@dmgmedia.ie
Web:
Address:Embassy House Herbert Park Lane Ballsbridge, Dublin 4 Ireland

Recommendations

No one has recommended this business yet.

Recent Posts