Find Irish media and creative businesses

RTÉ Lyric FM

RTÉ lyric fm is a mixed genre music station featuring. 65% of listeners are ABC1. The station provides a premium platform to advertise your brand.

Is this your business? Log in to update the information Print Share
Description

RTÉ lyric fm is a music station featuring an eclectic mix of music including classical, blues, jazz, trad, world, contemporary, opera, big band, swing, songs from movies and musicals with live performances, interviews, documentaries and features. With 65% of listeners being ABC1, lyric fm provides a premium platform to advertise your brand.

RTÉ lyric fm Youtube Channel
What Can you Buy?

Spot Advertising

Spot Advertising is effective, cost efficient and can be as creative as you can imagine, on RTÉ lyric fm you can choose to purchase from our cost effective packages or individual spot options.

Sponsorship and Promotions

There are a range of sponsorship and promotional options on RTÉ lyric fm.

For details on Promotions options please click here http://www.rte.ie/radio/advertising/promotions.htm

For details on Sponsorships please click here http://www.rte.ie/radio/advertising/sponsorship.htm

Contact the Sponsorship team

Tara Farrell

Sponsorship Manager

Tara.farrell@rte.ie

01 2083430

Rate Cards
Last Updated
11.02.2013 14:39

Please see the current RTÉ Radio Sales Rate Card here

http://www.rte.ie/radio/advertising/content/pdf/ratecardradio2013.pdf

Contacts

Laura Beatty

Marketing Manager (Acting)

Tel: 01 2083427

Email: Laura.beatty@Rte.ie

Laura Bowe

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel: 01 208 2015

Email: laura.bowe@rte.ie

Heidi Burrell

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel: 01 2082004

Email: Heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Carol DeBuitleir

Direct Sales Representative

Tel: 01 2082110

Email: carol.debuitleir@rte.ie

Niamh O?Shea

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel: 01 2082757

Email: Niamh.O'Shea@rte.ie

Naomi Turner

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel: 01 2082007

Email: naomi.turner@rte.ie

Also appears in
Related Profiles

Location

Enlarge map
Tel: 01 208 2482
Fax: 01 208 2451
Email: mediasales@rte.ie
Web: http://www.rte.ie/lyricfm/
Address:RTÉ lyric fm [RTÉ Radio Sales] RTÉ Radio Centre, Donnybrook Dublin 4 Ireland

Recommendations

No one has recommended this business yet.

Recent Posts