Find Irish media and creative businesses

RTÉ 2FM

RTÉ 2fm is a music and entertainment service for 25-44’s.

Is this your business? Log in to update the information Print Share
Description

On 90-92fm, online, on-digital and on the RTÉ Radio Player, RTÉ 2fm is a unique mix of music and entertainment for adults 25-44. With household names across the seven day schedule from Hector Ó hEochagáin to Ryan Tubridy, to Dave Fanning, Larry Gogan and Colm Hayes and listenership figures in excess of 850,000 listeners per week*,  RTÉ 2fm offers great fit, incredible reach and good value for advertisers across a range of commercial opportunities from spot advertising, to promotions, sponsorship and advertiser-funded-programming.

What Can you Buy?

Spot Advertising is effective, cost efficient and can be as creative as you can imagine, on RTÉ 2fm you can choose to purchase from our cost effective packages or individual spot options.

Sponsorship and Promotions

There are a range of sponsorship and promotional options on RTÉ 2fm, including cross station competitions, programme specific  promotions and sponsorships and a newly introduced  Advertiser Funded Programming commercial opportunity across RTÉ 2fm

For details on Promotions options please click here http://www.rte.ie/radio/advertising/promotions.htm

 

Contact the Promotions Team:

Cieran Mckeon

Promotions Manager

Kieran.McKeon@rte.ie

01 2082436

 

Sharon Delaney

Promotions Coordinator

sharon.delaney@rte.ie

01 2082361

 

For details on Sponsorships and AFP available please click here http://www.rte.ie/radio/advertising/sponsorship.htm

Contact the Sponsorship team

Tara Farrell                                                                                                           

Sponsorship Manager                                                                                        

Tara.farrell@rte.ie

01 2083430

 

Regina Looby

AFP Producer RTÉ 2fm

Regina.Looby@rte.ie

01 2082395

RTÉ 2fm Youtube Channel
Rate Cards
Last Updated
29.01.2013 15:54

Please see the current RTÉ Radio Sales Rate Card here

http://www.rte.ie/radio/advertising/content/pdf/ratecardradio2013.pdf

RTÉ 2fm Tubridy Greet on the Street
Last updated
30.01.2013 10:15
RTÉ 2fm Dress up for Barnardos
Last updated
11.02.2013 14:32
RTÉ 2fm Breakfast with Hector Granny Grand Prix
Last updated
11.02.2013 14:33
Contacts

Laura Beatty

Marketing Manager (Acting)

Tel: 01 2083427

Email: Laura.beatty@rte.ie

Laura Bowe

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel: 01 208 2015

Email: laura.bowe@rte.ie

Heidi Burrell

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel: 01 2082004

Email: Heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Carol DeBuitleir

Direct Sales Representative

Tel: 01 2082110

Email: carol.debuitleir@rte.ie

Niamh O?Shea

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel: 01 2082757

Email: Niamh.O'Shea@rte.ie

Naomi Turner

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel: 01 2082007

Email: naomi.turner@rte.ie

Also appears in
Related Profiles

Location

Enlarge map
Tel: 01 208 2482
Fax: 01 208 2451
Email: mediasales@rte.ie
Web: http://www.rte.ie/radio/advertising/
Address:RTÉ 2fm [RTÉ Radio Sales] RTÉ Radio Centre, Donnybrook Dublin 4 Ireland

Recommendations

No one has recommended this business yet.

Recent Posts