Find Irish media and creative businesses

UTV Radio Solutions

UTV Radio Solutions handles all national advertising plus sponsorship and promotions for FM104, Q102, Cork's 96/103FM, Live 95FM Limerick, Galway Bay FM,Belfast's U105 FM, LMFM and WLR FM . Rate cards and media packs available on request.

Is this your business? Log in to update the information Print Share
Description

.

Rate Cards
Last Updated
22.09.2010 10:02
Contacts

Jane Barron

Account Executive

Tel:

Email:

Kate Cafferky

S&P Specialist

Tel:

Email:

Damien Halpin

Account Director

Tel:

Email: Damien@utvradio.ie

Stephen Joyce

National Sales Manager

Tel:

Email: Stephen@utvradio.ie

Fionnuala Lawton

Account Director

Tel:

Email:

Brian McCarthy

National Sales Director

Tel:

Email:

John McDonagh

Solutions Specialist

Tel:

Email: John@utvradio.ie

Rebecca McGrane

Office Manager

Tel:

Email: rebecca@utvradio.ie

Ciara O'Connor

Account Director

Tel:

Email: Ciara@utvradio.ie

Elaine Rockett

Solutions Specialist

Tel:

Email:

Gráinne Ryan

Solutions Specialist

Tel:

Email: Grainne@utvradio.ie

Also appears in
Related Profiles

Location

Enlarge map
Tel: 01 850 6587
Fax:
Email: rebecca@utvradio.ie
Web: http://www.utvradiosolutions.ie
Address:Macken House 39-40a Upper Mayor Street, North Wall Dublin 1 Ireland

Recommendations

No one has recommended this business yet.

Recent Posts