Find Irish media and creative businesses

Beat 102-103

Ireland's first regional radio station broadcasting in Waterford, Wexford, Carlow, Kilkenny and South Tipperary.

Is this your business? Log in to update the information Print Share
Description

Beat 102-103 is the market leading radio station broadcasting in the South East. Ireland’s first regional radio station has more listeners daily and weekly than any other national or local station broadcasting in the region.

Get us on air on 102-103fm, online at Beat102103.com, on your smart speaker and on your phone.

Format

New and current music aimed at 15-34 year olds in counties Waterford, Wexford, Carlow, Kilkenny and South Tipperary. Beat 102-103 is Ireland’s first regional radio station.

Rate Cards
Last Updated
22.09.2010 10:02
Contacts

Michael Barry

Regional Sales Manager

Tel:

Email: michael.barry@beat102103.com

Teresa Boyle

Business Development, Wexford

Tel:

Email: teresa.boyle@beat102103.com

Kolyn Byrne

Solutions Coordinator

Tel: 051 846162

Email: kolyn.byrne@beat102103.com

Robbie Byrne

Digital Producer

Tel:

Email: robbie.byrne@beat102103.com

Gabrielle Cummins

CEO/ Programme Controller

Tel:

Email: gabrielle.cummins@beat102103.com

Siobhan Flynn

Business Development, Carlow

Tel:

Email: siobhan.flynn@beat102103.com

Emer Kehoe

Junior Sales Executive/Jobfinder

Tel:

Email: jobs@beat102103.com

Iris Kelleher

National Sales Account Manager & Business Development, Kilkenny

Tel:

Email: iris.kelleher@beat102103.com

Jenny McCarthy

Business Development, Tipperary

Tel:

Email: jenny.mccarthy@beat102103.com

Lena Murphy

Financial Director

Tel:

Email:

Niall Power

Head Of Station Sound

Tel:

Email: niall.power@beat102103.com

Darren Rice

Production Manager

Tel:

Email: production@beat102103.com

Dave Shaw

Sponsorship & Promotions Manager

Tel:

Email: dave.shaw@beat102103.com

Also appears in
Related Profiles

Location

Enlarge map
Tel: 051 849102
Fax: 051 849103
Email: info@beat102103.com
Web: http://www.beat102103.com
Address:Broadcast Centre, Ardkeen, Waterford City, Ireland

Recommendations

No one has recommended this business yet.

Recent Posts