Find Irish media and creative businesses

EXTRA.ie

The latest in Irish News, Sport, Entertainment and Business plus a whole lot more.

Is this your business? Log in to update the information
Description

Extra.ie has the latest in Irish News, Sport, Entertainment and Business with over 1.6 users visiting the website every month.

 

Cormac Cahill, EDITOR

Email: cormac.cahill@dmgmedia.ie

 

Adam Lacey, SPORTS EDITOR

Email: adam.lacey@dmgmedia.ie

 

Web: www.extra.ie

Email: info@extra.ie

Telephone: 01 2560800

Rate Cards
Last updated
09.08.2021 13:37
Rate Type Rate Description Rate
MPU CPM 6 EUR
Super Sticky Banner CPM 15 EUR
Interscroller CPM 15 EUR
Mobile Page Edge CPM 25 EUR
Native Article Price on Request On Request EUR

Ad Formats

Last updated
17.12.2018 15:08
Size Description Inventory
Contacts

Karl Byrne

Group Head of Sales

Tel:

Email: karl.byrne@dmgmedia.ie

Lisa Nolan

Advertising Solutions Manager

Tel:

Email: lisa.nolan@dmgmedia.ie

Conor Quinn

Senior Agency Account Manager

Tel:

Email: connor.quinn@dmgmedia.ie

Karl Tracey

Agency Sales Manager

Tel:

Email: karl.tracey@dmgmedia.ie

Lorraine Worth

Senior Account Manager

Tel:

Email: lorraine.worth@dmgmedia.ie

Also appears in
Related Profiles

Location

Enlarge map
Tel: 0876155190
Fax:
Email: cepta.hopkins@dmgmedia.ie
Web: http://www.extra.ie
Address:DMG Media Group Top Floor, Two Haddington Buildings, 20-38 Haddington Road Dublin Ireland

Recommendations

No one has recommended this business yet.

Recent Posts