Find Irish media and creative businesses

RTÉ Radio 1

RTÉ Radio 1 is the number one radio station in Ireland reaching 1,311,000 adults on average every week.

Is this your business? Log in to update the information Print Share
Description

RTÉ Radio 1 is RTÉ's most listened to radio station.

Broadcasting a mixture of speech and music, news and information as well as a host of drama, entertainment, sport and features programming targeting 35+.

It is to the forefront in its current affairs programmes and enjoys a unique relationship with the national listening public particularly in the areas of politics and social change.

RTÉ Radio 1 is the number one radio station in Ireland reaching 1,311,000 adults 15+ on average every week.

RTÉ Radio 1 Youtube Channel
What Can you Buy?

Spot Advertising

Spot Advertising is effective, cost efficient and can be as creative as you can imagine, on RTÉ Radio 1 you can choose to purchase from our cost effective packages or individual spot options.

Sponsorship and Promotions

There are a range of sponsorship and promotional options on RTÉ Radio 1.

For details on Promotions options please click here http://www.rte.ie/radio/advertising/promotions.htm

 

Contact the Promotions Team

Cieran Mckeon

Promotions Manager

Kieran.McKeon@rte.ie

01 2082436

 

Sharon Delaney

Promotions Coordinator

sharon.delaney@rte.ie

01 2082361

 

For details on Sponsorships please click here http://www.rte.ie/radio/advertising/sponsorship.htm

Contact the Sponsorship team

Tara Farrell

Sponsorship Manager

Tara.farrell@rte.ie

01 2083430

Rate Cards
Last Updated
11.02.2013 12:29

Please see the current RTÉ Radio Sales Rate Card here

http://www.rte.ie/radio/advertising/content/pdf/ratecardradio2013.pdf

RTÉ Radio 1 Liveline Funny Friday
Last updated
11.02.2013 13:56
RTÉ Radio 1 The John Murray Show Walking Club
Last updated
11.02.2013 13:59
Contacts

Laura Beatty

Marketing Manager (Acting)

Tel: 01 2083427

Email: Laura.beatty@rte.ie

Laura Bowe

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel: 01 208 2015

Email: laura.bowe@rte.ie

Heidi Burrell

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel: 01 2082004

Email: Heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Carol DeBuitleir

Direct Sales Representative

Tel: 01 2082110

Email: carol.debuitleir@rte.ie

Niamh O'Shea

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel:

Email: Niamh.O'Shea@rte.ie

Naomi Turner

Radio Sales Account Manager

Tel: 01 2082007

Email: naomi.turner@rte.ie

Also appears in
Related Profiles

Location

Enlarge map
Tel: 01 208 2482
Fax: 01 208 2451
Email: mediasales@rte.ie
Web: http://www.rte.ie/radio1/
Address:RTÉ Radio 1 [RTÉ Radio Sales] RTÉ Radio Centre, Donnybrook Dublin 4 Ireland

Recommendations

No one has recommended this business yet.

Recent Posts