Find Irish media and creative businesses

The Irish Mail on Sunday

DMG Media

Is this your business? Log in to update the information
Description

The Irish Mail on Sunday is one of Ireland’s largest selling newspapers, delivering more and more value to its readers. With a readership profile that is nationally representative, we have the strongest profile of any Sunday newspaper for main shoppers.


NOTES

Volume deals available on request.

Cancellation of booking must be made within 5 days of the scheduled publication date otherwise a 50% cancellation fee will apply. All prices subject to VAT at standard rate. All ads are subject to approval by the Irish Mail on Sunday.

54,998,091 – Source: ABC July-December 2019

Copy Deadline:

Main Paper: 3pm Friday prior to publication date.

IMOS Magazine: 12 noon Tuesday prior to publication date

Inserts: €70/000

Page Dimensions: Full Page: 260mm (H) x 268mm (W)

NOTES

EDITOR: Robert Cox – robert.cox@mailonsunday.ie

IMOS MAGAZINE EDITOR: Helen Rogers – helen.rogers@mailonsunday.ie

Rate Cards
Last updated
16.09.2021 15:21
Rate Type Rate Description Rate
Irish Mail On Sunday Mono/Colour Standard Rates EUR
Irish Mail On Sunday SCC 56.25 EUR
Irish Mail on Sunday Half Page 6,919 EUR
Irish Mail on Sunday Full Page 13,837 EUR
IMOS Magazine SCC 56.25 EUR
IMOS Magazine Half Page 6,919 EUR
IMOS Magazine Full Page 13,837 EUR
Surcharges Guaranteed first half + 20% Plus 20% EUR
Surcharges Spot Colour – Mono Rate Plus 15% EUR
Contacts

Karl Byrne

Group Head of Sales

Tel: 01 2560800

Email: karl.byrne@dmgmedia.ie

Lisa Nolan

Advertising Solutions Manager

Tel: 01 2560800

Email: lisa.nolan@dmgmedia.ie

Conor Quinn

Senior Agency Account Manager

Tel: 012560800

Email: conor.quinn@dmgmedia.ie

Karl Tracey

Agency Sales Manager

Tel: 012560800

Email: karl.tracey@dmgmedia.ie

Lorraine Worth

Senior Account Manager

Tel: 012560800

Email: lorraine.worth@dmgmedia.ie

Also appears in
Related Profiles

Location

Enlarge map
Tel: 0876155190
Fax:
Email: cepta.hopkins@dmgmedia.ie
Web: http://www.dmgmedia.ie
Address:Top Floor, Two Haddington Buildings Haddington Road Ballsbridge, Dublin Ireland

Recommendations

No one has recommended this business yet.

Recent Posts